Geological Society announce new committee

Following the University of St Andrews’ Geological Society AGM held on Tuesday 12 March 2019, new committee members for 2019-2020 are:

  • President: Lucy Mathieson
  • Vice-President: Grace Nielson
  • Treasurer: Abi Robinson
  • Secretary: Jen Neil
  • Publicity Rep: Kelly Varnell
  • Honour’s Rep: Ludo Varallo
  • Sub-Honour’s Rep: Jacqui Brandt
  • Master’s Rep: Cari Littler
  • School President: Lot Koopmans